Committee members

  • Jacquie BrownChairman
    Jacquie Brown
  • Julia TaggSecretary
    Julia Tagg
  • Richard DenbyMembership Secretary
    Richard Denby
  • Photo to follow placeholderTreasurer
    Anna Samuel
  • Alistair HardawayMen’s Captain
    Alistair Hardaway
  • Jane GeorghiouLadies Captain & Record Keeper
    Jane Georghiou
  • Craig Tate-GrimesRace Director
    Craig Tate-Grimes
  • Kate TownsendFootprints Editor and Communications
    Kate Townsend
  • Clair BaileySocial Secretary
    Clair Bailey
  • Linda TylerBeginners Group Leader and Coach
    Linda Tyler

Other club officers

  • David GeorghiouWebmaster
    David Georghiou