Todays Runner Cross Country League 2009-10

The Hampshire Division of the Today’s Runner Winter League, commonly known as the Today’s Runner Cross Country League (TRXCL) is now known as the Southern Cross Country League (SXCL).

Final result: Farnham Runners 1st.

Jane Georghiou and Sue Boxall with the TRXCL shield for the 2009-10 series

Farnham Runners win the Todays Runner Winter League shield for the second year in succession.

Race date Host club Press release
8th Nov 2009 Portsmouth Joggers TRXCL Queen Elizabeth Country Park
22nd Nov 2009 Basingstoke & MH AC TRXCL Pamber Forest
13th Dec 2009 Farnham Runners TRXCL The Bourne, Farnham
3rd Jan 2010 Hart Road Runners TRXCL Lord Wandsworth College
17th Jan 2010 Liss Runners TRXCL Rogate Common
7th Feb 2010 Stubbington Green Runners TRXCL Manor Farm Country Park
14th Mar 2010 Denmead Striders TRXCL Staunton Country Park

TRXCL Farnham 2009 – Team results

TRXCL Farnham 2009 – Individual results